As a Microsoft Gold Partner, we at 1stQuad are committed to providing you with superior service for your technology needs. We’re with you from start to finish, working hard to ensure that every customer is satisfied. Strategic partnerships with industry leaders ensure the quality of our services – because we know that quality is the key to long-term success.

As specialists in smart workplaces, digital processes and integration, data intelligence, and modern business applications, we can offer you the best possible experience with our partners and guarantee that your needs are met.

Microsoft Gold Partner

Microsoft is a leader in technology innovation, and we’ve been working with the company for over a decade to deliver best-in-class on-premise and cloud solutions that meet the business needs of all industries. From the beginning, Microsoft has been a part of our DNA, and as a Microsoft Gold Partner, you can expect nothing but excellence from us when it comes to your technology needs.

Microsoft Gold Partner Logo

Our software solutions are based on .NET / Azure PaaS, Microsoft 365 / Team and Power Platform, so we can provide a comprehensive solution for your business needs. We cover the entire spectrum of Microsoft solutions, from Software as a Service (SaaS) to Platform as a Service (PaaS). As a one-stop-shop for your Microsoft applications, we can provide a comprehensive solution for your needs.

Microsoft 365 and Teams

We have been developing modern intranet and collaboration solutions for more than 10 years. We accompany you holistically from the idea to the successful implementation and beyond with simple but effective solutions that overcome company boundaries, digitalize processes and thus ensure more efficiency in your organization and enable an open communication channel between all employees.

Power Platform

The Microsoft Power Platform is a revolutionary new application platform that intelligently combines the three Microsoft 365 services Power BI, PowerApps and Flow. Our solutions allow you to easily integrate your existing data and systems to meet your specific process or business needs. We develop data-driven decision-making solutions to help you draw the right conclusions faster than ever before.

.NET / Azure PaaS

Many organizations are struggling with mission-critical applications that are reaching their capacity limits. We have the experience and expertise to help your organization modernize, transform, and scale mission-critical applications to meet your business needs. Our .NET / Azure PaaS solutions enable enterprises to leverage the latest Microsoft technologies such as Azure Machine Learning and Azure IoT Hub.

AgilePoint Authorized Partner

The AgilePoint Low Code Application Platform has been listed in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for iBPMS as one of the leading BPMS products in the world since 2008, and as a Low Code App Platform (LCAP) since 2016. It is also ranked as a leader in Low Code Application Platform in the Forrester Wave report.

As one of AgilePoint’s longest standing partners, we are leading the Swiss market with our extensive know-how and best resources. Our specialists are also available to guide you and your team through project implementation.

LiveTiles Certified Partner

LiveTiles offers a suite of intelligent digital employee experience tools that help break down the barriers between physical offices and remote workplaces. LiveTiles has built a global presence and rich set of digital employee experience tools through its expertise and targeted acquisitions (including Wizdom and MatchPoint).

As a Certified Partner of LiveTiles and thanks to our long experience with Wizdom and MatchPoint, we can offer you an agile and user-friendly solution for your projects. We work on innovative digital solutions that take the employee experience one step further.

Industry leaders and specialists

At 1stQuad, our goal is to provide you with the best possible experience when it comes to your projects. To achieve this, we partner with industry leaders and specialists who can guarantee the quality of our services. Our partners include Microsoft and AgilePoint, among others, who have been leaders in their respective markets for years and decades.

If you are looking for a company that can help you deliver the best solutions for modern business needs, contact us today!

Als Microsoft Gold Partner sind wir bei 1stQuad entschlossen, Ihnen einen hervorragenden Service für Ihre technologischen Anforderungen zu bieten. Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang bis Ende und arbeiten darauf hin, dass jeder Kunde zufrieden ist. Strategische Partnerschaften mit Branchenführern sichern die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen – denn wir wissen, dass Qualität der Schlüssel zu langfristigem Erfolg ist.

Als Spezialisten für intelligente Arbeitsplätze, digitale Prozesse und Integration, Data Intelligence sowie moderne Geschäftsanwendungen können wir Ihnen mit unseren Partnern die bestmögliche Erfahrung bieten und garantieren, dass Ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllt werden.

Microsoft Gold Partner

Microsoft ist führend in der technologischen Innovation, und wir arbeiten seit über einem Jahrzehnt mit dem Unternehmen zusammen, um erstklassige On-Premise- und Cloud-Lösungen zu liefern, die den Geschäftsanforderungen aller Branchen gerecht werden. Von Anfang an war Microsoft ein Teil unserer DNA und als Microsoft Gold Partner können Sie von uns nichts anderes als Spitzenleistungen erwarten, wenn es um Ihre technologischen Anforderungen geht.

Microsoft Gold Partner Logo

Unsere Softwarelösungen basieren auf .NET / Azure PaaS, Microsoft 365 / Team und Power Plattform, sodass wir eine umfassende Lösung für Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen anbieten können. Wir decken das gesamte Spektrum der Microsoft-Lösungen ab, von Software as a Service (SaaS) bis Platform as a Service (PaaS). Als One-Stop-Shop für Ihre Microsoft-Anwendungen können wir Ihnen eine umfassende Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse bieten.

Microsoft 365 und Teams

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren entwickeln wir moderne Intranet- und Collaboration-Lösungen. Wir begleiten Sie ganzheitlich von der Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung und darüber hinaus mit einfachen aber effektiven Lösungen, die Unternehmensgrenzen überwinden, Prozesse digitalisieren und so für mehr Effizienz in Ihrer Organisation sorgen und einen offenen Kommunikationskanal zwischen allen Mitarbeitern ermöglichen.

Power Platform

Die Microsoft Power Platform ist eine revolutionäre neue Anwendungsplattform, die auf intelligente Weise die drei Microsoft 365-Dienste Power BI, PowerApps und Flow kombiniert. Unsere Lösungen ermöglichen die einfache Integration Ihrer bestehenden Daten und Systeme, um Ihre spezifischen Prozess- oder Geschäftsanforderungen zu erfüllen. Wir entwickeln datengesteuerte Entscheidungsgrundlagen, damit Sie schneller als je zuvor die richtigen Schlüsse ziehen können.

.NET / Azure PaaS

Viele Unternehmen haben mit geschäftskritischen Anwendungen zu kämpfen, die an ihre Kapazitätsgrenzen stossen. Wir verfügen über die Erfahrung und das Fachwissen, um Ihr Unternehmen bei der Modernisierung, Umwandlung und Skalierung geschäftskritischer Anwendungen zu unterstützen, damit Sie Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen erfüllen können. Unsere .NET / Azure PaaS-Lösungen ermöglichen es Unternehmen, die neuesten Microsoft-Technologien wie Azure Machine Learning und Azure IoT Hub zu nutzen.

AgilePoint Authorized Partner

Die AgilePoint Low Code Application Platform ist seit 2008 im Gartner Magic Quadrant für iBPMS als eines der führenden BPMS-Produkte der Welt sowie seit 2016 als Low Code App Platform (LCAP) aufgeführt. Ausserdem wird es im Forrester Wave-Bericht als führend im Bereich Low Code Application Platform eingestuft.

Als einer der langjährigsten Partner von AgilePoint sind wir mit unserem umfassenden Know-how und den besten Ressourcen führend auf dem Schweizer Markt. Unsere Spezialisten stehen auch zur Verfügung, um Sie und Ihr Team durch die Projektimplementierung zu führen.

LiveTiles Certified Partner

LiveTiles bietet eine Reihe von intelligenten Tools für die digitale Mitarbeitererfahrung, die helfen, die Grenzen zwischen physischen Büros und Remote-Arbeitsplätzen zu überwinden. LiveTiles hat durch sein Know-how und gezielte Akquisitionen (u.a. Wizdom und MatchPoint) eine globale Präsenz und ein reichhaltiges Angebot an digitalen Employee-Experience-Tools aufgebaut.

Als Certified Partner von LiveTiles und dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit Wizdom und MatchPoint können wir Ihnen eine agile und benutzerfreundliche Lösung für Ihre Projekte anbieten. Wir arbeiten an innovativen digitalen Lösungen, die das Mitarbeitererlebnis einen weiteren Schritt nach vorne bringen.

Branchenführer und Spezialisten

Unser Ziel bei 1stQuad ist es, Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten, wenn es um Ihre Projekte geht. Um dies zu erreichen, arbeiten wir mit Branchenführern und Spezialisten zusammen, die die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen garantieren können. Zu unseren Partnern gehören unter anderem Microsoft und AgilePoint, die seit Jahren und Jahrzehnten auf ihren jeweiligen Märkten führend sind.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Unternehmen sind, das Ihnen dabei helfen kann, die besten Lösungen für moderne Geschäftsanforderungen zu liefern, kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!