Modern Application Development & Management

You want to use your individual software as a service and not deal with IT infrastructure. We take over the development and administration of your individual software, the support of your users and the trouble-free operation.

You are looking for a fast and flexible solution to be able to react to the changing requirements of the market. Then our Managed Services are just right for you: defined service level agreements tailored to your needs with calculable costs.

Application development with low TCO using intelligent automation tools, efficient resources and specific security practices.

Develop new functionality for legacy applications; integrate modern technologies and new approaches into existing applications.

Increase speed and innovation of application development and reduce maintenance needs; use “digital (r)evolution” to gradually introduce new technologies and concepts.

iSaaS: Use your individual software as SaaS

Our service model is based on the principles of a managed service with full end-to-end responsibility on our part to ensure system availability (excluding infrastructure and network), ease of use and support for business users (customer care). You retain responsibility for providing the service and ownership of the software solutions and all related artifacts (in electronic form).

  • Transition of applications: Methods and automation solutions for transfer
  • Application operation: Services covering all aspects of application operation.
  • Preventive maintenance: troubleshooting and performance optimization
  • Corrective maintenance: innovative approaches to managing service requests and incidents
  • Service management: optimization through higher application quality
  • Application enhancement: Enhancement to improve business performance
  • Application reengineering: Rethinking applications

Service delivery is in accordance with defined performance metrics and your organization’s regulations and policies – related to business processes, operations, information security, and compliance. You receive regular reporting on the fulfillment of KPIs.

01.

Comprehensive accompaniment How we work​

We love our work and always want to achieve the best possible result. We consistently go the last mile to the end and think beyond. That’s why our Solution Architects accompany their clients comprehensively and where it’s needed most, building bridges between business and IT. They tackle unpleasant issues and see them through to the end.

02.

Trust and recognition How we work​

Straightforward, transparent, and consistent, we do the right thing at the right time. We commit ourselves with extraordinary passion, competence, and energy. This is how we earn the trust and recognition of our business partners and colleagues every day. We promote and demand trust, honesty, loyalty, and fairness in everything we do. We assume responsibility. You can rely on us!

03.

Reverse outsourcing How we work​

This is coupled with another success factor – “reverse outsourcing”: local, customer-oriented expertise and targeted out-tasking in the area of development and support. Long-standing partnerships at the development location in Belarus ensure that our quality requirements and our specific way of working are taken into account.

04.

Projects on the pulse of time How we work​

Ideas and solutions are created thanks to a holocratic organization form and an exceptional corporate culture at all levels and can be implemented with great autonomy. We have set “fun at work” and “projects at the pulse of time” as our most important goals.

1/4

Application Development & Management

Sie wollen Ihre Individualsoftware als Service nutzen und sich nicht mit IT-Infrastruktur beschäftigen. Wir übernehmen die Entwicklung und Verwaltung Ihrer Individualsoftware, die Unterstützung Ihrer Benutzer und den störungsfreien Betrieb.

Sie suchen eine schnelle und flexible Lösung, um auf die wechselnden Anforderungen des Marktes reagieren zu können. Dann sind unsere Managed Services genau das Richtige für Sie: definierte, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Service Level Agreements mit kalkulierbaren Kosten.

Anwendungsentwicklung mit niedrigen TCO unter Verwendung von intelligenten Automatisierungstools, effizienten Ressourcen und gezielten Sicherheitspraktiken.

Entwicklung neuer Funktionen für Legacy-Anwendungen; Integration moderner Technologien und neuer Ansätze in bestehende Anwendungen.

Erhöhung der Geschwindigkeit und Innovation der Anwendungsentwicklung und Verringerung des Wartungsbedarfs; nutzen Sie die „digitale (R)Evolution“ um schrittweise neue Technologien und Konzepte einzuführen.

Unser Dienstleistungsmodell basiert auf den Prinzipien eines verwalteten Dienstes mit voller End-to-End-Verantwortung unsererseits, um die Systemverfügbarkeit (mit Ausnahme von Infrastruktur und Netzwerk), die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und den Support für Geschäftsanwender (Kundenbetreuung) zu gewährleisten. Die Verantwortung für die Bereitstellung des Dienstes und das Eigentum an den Softwarelösungen und allen damit verbundenen Artefakten (in elektronischer Form) verbleiben bei Ihnen.

  • Transition von Anwendungen: Methoden und Automatisierungslösungen für die Übertragung
  • Betrieb der Anwendung: Dienstleistungen, die alle Aspekte des Anwendungsbetriebs abdecken
  • Vorbeugende Wartung: Fehlerbeseitigung und Leistungsoptimierung
  • Korrigierende Wartung: Innovative Ansätze zur Verwaltung von Serviceanfragen und Vorfällen
  • Dienstverwaltung: Optimierung durch höhere Anwendungsqualität
  • Weiterentwicklung von Anwendungen: Verbesserung zur Steigerung der Unternehmensleistung
  • Überarbeitung von Anwendungen: Überdenken von Anwendungen

Die Leistungserbringung erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit definierten Leistungskennzahlen und den Vorschriften und Richtlinien Ihres Unternehmens – in Bezug auf Geschäftsprozesse, Betrieb, Informationssicherheit und Compliance. Sie erhalten eine regelmässige Berichterstattung über die Erfüllung der KPIs.

01.

Wie wir arbeiten Umfassende Begleitung​​

Wir lieben unsere Arbeit und wollen stets das bestmögliche Ergebnis erreichen, gehen die letzte Meile konsequent bis zum Schluss und denken darüber hinaus. Deshalb begleiten unsere Solution Architects ihre Kunden umfassend und dort, wo es sie am meisten braucht und bauen Brücken zwischen dem Business und der IT. Sie packen Unangenehmes an und ziehen es durch bis zum Ende. ​

02.

Wie wir arbeiten Vertrauen und Anerkennung​​

Einfach, transparent und konsequent tun wir das Richtige zur richtigen Zeit. Wir engagieren uns mit ausserordentlicher Passion, Kompetenz und Tatkraft. So verdienen wir täglich das Vertrauen und die Anerkennung unserer Geschäftspartner und Kollegen. Wir fördern und fordern Vertrauen, Ehrlichkeit, Loyalität und Fairness in allem was wir tun. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung. Auf uns ist Verlass!​

03.

Wie wir arbeiten Reverse Outsourcing​​

Dazu paart sich ein weiterer Erfolgsfaktor – das «Reverse Outsourcing»: Lokale, kundennahe Kompetenz und gezieltes Outtasking im Bereich von Entwicklung und Support. Langjährige Partnerschaften am Entwicklungsstandort Osteuropa stellen sicher, dass unsere Qualitätsanforderungen und unsere spezifische Art zu arbeiten berücksichtigt werden. ​

04.

Wie wir arbeiten Projekte am Puls der Zeit​​

Ideen und Lösungen entstehen dank Organisationsform und aussergewöhnlicher Firmen-Kultur auf allen Ebenen und können mit grosser Autonomie umgesetzt werden. Wir haben «Spass an der Arbeit» und «Projekte am Puls der Zeit» als unsere wichtigsten Ziele gesetzt.

1/4